Reviews

Below are some of the reviews that we have had for the villa.

A lovely, spacious and peaceful villa, just the spot to get away from the craziness of the theme parks!

The owners were great in our run up to staying there and the management company reps equally so during our stay.

We’ve enjoyed our stay here and hope future families make use of the pool toys we’ve left behind (they just aren’t fitting in our cases, no matter how much the kids ask!)”

Mr and Mrs M, Berkshire, UK

March 2019

“We came on our family moon to the US with 3 teenagers and parents in tow. 8 in total! Villa was fantastic, lots of room even though we were at full capacity.

The owners were fantastic all the way through, from booking right up until leaving. Nothing was too much of an ask. The pool was great, although a little warm with the heat on and the sun!

Pub up the road does great food at reasonable prices.  Defo worth a visit!

Will defo be back!!!”

Louise E, Wales, UK February 2019
“We had a wonderful stay at this house. It definitely is a home away from home.  The cleanliness of the house and everything it has to offer was awesome! The pool was perfect too! We loved the privacy of the back yard.  I cannot say enough about how fabulous this house is.  The size and layout are perfect. So sad to have to leave. Will definitely recommend this house. Beautiful.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Had an amazing week! Wish I could have stayed here in the warm longer.  The house was so relaxing and comfy. Felt like we were at home (only much warmer!)”

Laura P and family, Ontario, Canada 2019
We had an amazing three weeks and loved the villa very much. West Haven is a lovely, quiet, gated community. Shops and restaurants are close by, parks are only ten minutes away. The villa is spacious and comfortable with an amazing pool.

 Elizabeth and Graeme were very helpful and made the whole booking process very easy. We will be back!

Heather H, Somerset, UK  January 2019
A beautiful villa with everything you could need for a holiday in Orlando.

Close to all amenities and a short drive to the Disney parks.

The villa is beautifully presented with a homely feel throughout. The pool and hot tub are refreshing and relaxing after exploring Orlando.

Would I recommend this Villa? Yes! And I will be coming back!

Ms B, UK                                                                      November 2018
“Fantastic villa with lovely pool and facilities.  We had a great holiday.”
Mr and Mrs H, Kent                                                        September 2018
 

“Thank you for a lovely stay. The children have been in the pool and hot tub every day. Your villa is beautiful and we would love to come and stay again one day.”

Mr and Mrs B, UK                                                            August 2018
 

I must say that this is a beautiful house. We enjoyed every minute of it. From the pool, to the cooking, to just hanging around the house playing games. The kids enjoyed it. The color coordination around the house was beautiful. We had family from Tampa come over and they loved everything about it. Thank you for opening up your home to us. We definitely will rent again.”

Ms C. July 2018
 

“Villa amazing with everything you need. Pool great for chilling in as it has been very hot. Will be back.”

S and A, Hampshire                                                         September 2017
 

“Great Villa everything is provided we shall definitely recommend this villa to family and friends.We made good use of games room and dvds books ect.”

The G Family. Dec 2017
 

“The villa is fantastic, a great layout and perfect for our needs and, most importantly, it kept us safe from Hurricane Irma!  We hope your future guests have a great vacation.”

Mr and Mrs M, Basildon UK and Michigan             September 2017
 

“Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home. We were very comfortable here… This home makes us want to stay longer.  We hate the thought of going back home to the cold. I hope when we need a warm break again we can someday return. Thank you for making our family vacation a great one.”

The M family, New Jersey                                            April 2016
 

“We all had a great holiday and everything went very smoothly with the arrangements. The only problem was having to come home again! We will certainly look to use you when we go back again.”

Mr H, Kent  
 

“Thank you! What an amazing house with everything anyone could ever wish for on holiday. Such a peaceful and relaxing environment after those days in Disney. We will definitely request this house again on our return to Florida.”

Mrs T  

 

Facebook
Facebook
Google+
https://myorlandovilla.co.uk/reviews">
Twitter
Pinterest
INSTAGRAM